Skip to content

Be Free

November 9, 2011

What is it about the open air,

That just make me want to stop and stare?

There’s something about the space,

The trees,

The air,

That makes me pause and gaze

I can’t find it indoors,

There I feel bound

But when I step outside

When I hear that sound

Then I am free

To be

Me

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Arjun Sharma permalink
    November 10, 2011 3:27 am

    Hey great post. would appreciate it if u’d stop by my blog sometime. cheers

    arjun1097.wordpress.com

  2. November 11, 2011 2:15 pm

    Awesome post !! Must say .. it was worth reading !
    Laasya ~

Leave a Reply

